Mention sizes & colours in checkout

Trading Hours & About Us

Easter and ANZAC Day Opening Hours

Friday 19th April  Closed Good Friday

Saturday 20th April Closed Easter Saturday

Sunday 21st April Closed Easter Sunday

Monday 22nd April Closed Easter Monday

Tuesday 23rd April Open 9:00- 6:00

Wednesday 24th April Open 9:00- 6:00

Thursday 25th April Closed Anzac Day

Friday 26th April Open 9:00-6:00

Saturday 27th April Open 9:00-3:30

Sunday 28th April Open 10:00-3:30

 

Call us: (07) 3366 0379  

Email: sales@ashgrovecycles.com


Visit us: 498 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove QLD 4060.  

See Google Maps & Driving Directions

 View Larger Map

Giant Ashgrove global dealership

Ashgrove Cycles located at 498 Waterworks Rd Ashgrove west, established in mid 2000. 

Ashgrove Cycles caters for all riders, from beginner to expert. Our professional team prides themselves on their commitment to service. 

Ashgrove Cycles is the “family shop that races”.  We stock all major brands and can provide you with expert fitting and technical advice.

Repair pickup and delivery available upon request.

 

Shipping

We Ship to Australia and New Zealand only. 

We do not ship or send Giant Bicycles in the box under any circumstance.

If you are outside of these countries please contact us on sales@ashgrovecycles.com before placing your order.